Creator of unrivalled technological experiences

Samsung is a global technology giant distinguished by its commitment to innovation, quality and design. Drawing on decades of experience, Samsung has established itself as a leader in the technology industry, offering cutting-edge solutions in a variety of fields. The company is recognized for its ability to anticipate the changing needs of consumers and businesses, meet technological challenges and shape the future of technology.

Samsung is dedicated to improving people’s lives through innovative products and services that facilitate communication, entertainment, productivity and more. The company is also a key player in the development of emerging technologies such as the Internet of Things (IoT), artificial intelligence (AI) and 5G connectivity.

DIS-CONECT helped us to define the target vision for our project, support the definition of our strategy and at the same time accompany and support our professionals in the field in this transformation.
Marie-Pascale C.
Thank you for placing your trust in us. Your satisfaction is our priority!
DIS-CONNECT
DIS-CONNECT helped us realize our expectations and realize our plans.
Laura B.
Thank you for placing your trust in us. Your satisfaction is our priority!
DIS-CONNECT
I recommend DIS-CONNECT for their experience, their practical proposal and their professional quality.
Julie V.
Thank you for placing your trust in us. Your satisfaction is our priority!
DIS-CONNECT
Working with DIS-CONNECT is inspiring because they are always solution-oriented and don't focus on limitations or efforts.
Ümit A.
Thank you for placing your trust in us. Your satisfaction is our priority!
DIS-CONNECT
Mobile transformation with Dis-Connect has modernized our approach to human resources management. Keeping track of leave, schedules and staff information has never been easier. It has greatly facilitated our internal processes.
Thomas T.
Thank you for placing your trust in us. Your satisfaction is our priority!
DIS-CONNECT

A company at the service of its customers

Trust between DIS-CONNECT and its customers is the key to success. We see ourselves not as service providers, but as partners in the implementation of projects. We share a common goal : to find the right solution for you, and make it work.

Créateur d’expériences technologiques inégalée

Samsung est un géant mondial de la technologie qui se distingue par son engagement envers l’innovation, la qualité et le design. Fort de décennies d’expérience, Samsung a réussi à se hisser parmi les leaders de l’industrie technologique en proposant des solutions de pointe dans divers domaines. Cette entreprise est reconnue pour sa capacité à anticiper les besoins changeants des consommateurs et des entreprises, à relever les défis technologiques et à façonner l’avenir de la technologie.

Samsung se consacre à l’amélioration de la vie des gens grâce à des produits et des services innovants qui facilitent la communication, le divertissement, la productivité et bien plus encore. L’entreprise est également un acteur clé dans le développement de technologies émergentes telles que l’Internet des Objets (IoT), l’intelligence artificielle (IA) et la connectivité 5G.

DIS-CONECT nous a aidé à définir la vision cible de notre projet, accompagner la définition de notre stratégie et en même temps accompagner et soutenir nos professionnels sur le terrain dans cette transformation.
Marie-Pascale C.
Nous vous remercions de nous avoir fait confiance. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité
DIS-CONNECT
Je recommande DIS-CONNECT pour leur expérience, leur proposition praticio-pratique et leur qualité professionnelle.
Julie V.
Nous vous remercions de nous avoir fait confiance. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité !
DIS-CONNECT
DIS-CONNECT nous a aidé à concrétiser nos attentes et à réaliser nos projets.
Laura B.
Nous vous remercions de nous avoir fait confiance. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité !
DIS-CONNECT
Travailler avec DIS-CONNECT est inspirant car ils sont toujours orientés vers les solutions et ne se focalisent pas sur les limites ou les efforts.
Ümit A.
Nous vous remercions de nous avoir fait confiance. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité !
DIS-CONNECT
La transformation mobile avec Dis-Connect a modernisé notre approche de la gestion des ressources humaines. Suivre les congés, les horaires et les informations du personnel n'a jamais été aussi simple. Cela a grandement facilité nos processus internes.
Thomas T.
Nous vous remercions de nous avoir fait confiance. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité !
DIS-CONNECT

Une entreprise au service de ses clients

La relation de confiance que DIS-CONNECT a établie avec nos clients est née de fabuleuses collaborations. Nous les mettons au premier plan afin de leur garantir une satisfaction absolue.